WORKSHOPS BY DATE

Choose a workshop based on your availability (click on each link to go to the full workshop description).

october 2019

Saturday 19th October, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Needle Felting (£45)

Friday 25th October, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£40)

Saturday 26th October, 10am - 1pm: Beginner Modern Calligraphy (£45)

november 2019

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 2nd November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£40)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 2nd November, 2pm - 5pm: Make a Table-top Willow Reindeer (£40)

Saturday 9th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Mosaic (£45)

FULLY BOOKED Sunday 10th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Rag Rug Christmas Wreath (£40)

Friday 15th November, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 16th November, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 16th November, 2pm - 5pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

FULLY BOOKED Friday 22nd November, 10am - 4pm: Weave Your Own Large Willow Reindeer (£80)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 23rd November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£40)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 23rd November, 2pm - 5pm: Make a Table-top Willow Reindeer (£40)

Saturday 30th November, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Brush Lettering (£48)

Saturday 30th November, 2pm - 4pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

december 2019

Friday 6th December, 10am - 1pm: Make a Table-top Willow Reindeer (£40)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 7th December, 11am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

Saturday 7th December, 2pm - 4pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

2020

Saturday 22nd February, 10am - 4pm: Rag Rug Masterclass (£75)

Sunday 5th April, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Rag Rugs (£40)