WORKSHOPS BY DATE

Choose a workshop based on your availability (click on each link to go to the full workshop description).  More Autumn 2018 workshops are being added all the time so keep an eye on the list below!

JUNE 2018

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 2nd June, 10am - 4pm: Rag Rug Masterclass (£70)

Saturday 9th June, 10am - 1pm: Beginner Modern Calligraphy (£38)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 16th June, 10am - 4pm: Make a Mosaic Garden Ornament or House Number Plaque (£70)

Saturday 30th June, 10am - 1pm: Modern Calligraphy Next Steps (£42)

JULY 2018

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 7th July, 10am - 4pm: Weave Your Own Willow Chicken (£65)

aUGUST 2018

Saturday 11th August, 1pm - 4pm: Introduction to Rag Rugs (£38)

September 2018

Saturday 15th September, 10am - 4pm: Rush Mats & Baskets - Introduction to Rush Work (£65)

Saturday 22nd September, 2pm - 5pm: Beginner Macramé (£39)

Sunday 23rd September, 10am - 4pm: Rag Rug Masterclass (£70)

Saturday 29th September, 10am - 3pm: Paint Your Own Silk Scarf (£60)

October 2018

Saturday 6th October, 10am - 4pm: Weave Your Own Willow Hare (£70)

Saturday 13th October, 10am - 1pm: Lino Printing (£38)

Thursday 18th October, 9.30am - 3.30pm: Weave Your Own Willow Hare (£70)

Saturday 20th October, 10am - 1pm: Beginner Modern Calligraphy (£38)

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November, 10am - 4pm: Make a Rag Rug Wreath (£70)

Saturday 10th November, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

Thursday 15th November, 10am - 4pm: Rag Rug Masterclass (£70)

Saturday 17th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Mosaic (£40)

Saturday 24th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Angel (£35)

Saturday 24th November, 2pm - 5pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£35)

December 2018

Saturday 1st December, 11am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

Saturday 1st December, 2pm - 5pm: Beginner Modern Calligraphy (£38)

Saturday 8th December, 11am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

Sunday 9th December, 10am - 4pm: Make a Rag Rug Wreath (£70)