WORKSHOPS BY DATE

Choose a workshop based on your availability (click on each link to go to the full workshop description).

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 7th September, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Rag Rugs (£40)

Saturday 7th September, 2pm - 5pm: Beginner Crochet Granny Squares (£45)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 14th September, 10am - 4pm: Make a Traditional Willow Frame Basket (£70)

Friday 20th September, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Display Basket (Catalan Basket) (£40)

Saturday 21st September, 10am -1pm: Introduction to Folk Art (£45)

Thursday 26th September, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Pictures & Suncatchers (£55)

Fridays, 27th September to 25th October 2019, 10am - 1pm: 5 week Basket Making Course (£155)

october 2019

Saturday 5th October, 10am - 1pm: Lino Printing - Print Your Own (Christmas) Cards (£43)

Saturday 12th October, 10am - 1pm: Make a Book - Long-stitched Method (£45)

Saturday 19th October, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Needle Felting (£45)

Saturday 19th October, 2pm - 5pm: Beginner Crochet Granny Squares (£45)

Saturday 26th October, 10am - 1pm: Beginner Modern Calligraphy (£45)

november 2019

Saturday 2nd November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£40)

Saturday 2nd November, 2pm - 5pm: Make a Table-top Willow Reindeer (£40)

Saturday 9th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Mosaic (£45)

Sunday 10th November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Rag Rug Christmas Wreath (£40)

Friday 15th November, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 16th November, 10am - 1pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

FULLY BOOKED Saturday 16th November, 2pm - 5pm: Fused Glass Christmas Decorations (£55)

Friday 22nd November, 10am - 4pm: Weave Your Own Large Willow Reindeer (£80)

Saturday 23rd November, 10am - 1pm: Make a Willow Christmas Star (£40)

Saturday 23rd November, 2pm - 5pm: Make a Table-top Willow Reindeer (£40)

Saturday 30th November, 10am - 1pm: Introduction to Brush Lettering (£48)

Saturday 30th November, 2pm - 4pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)

december 2019

Saturday 7th December, 11am - 1pm: Make a Christmas Wreath (£32)